May 30, 2003

  • Today is a good day.....God sure smiled on us. My hubby was offered a job and will start on Tuesday. This was something we really needed, an answered prayer for sure. He also has another interview on MOnday so actually could be able to chose between two jobs. WOW!!!!! I sure feel like a weight has been lifted off of me. Though the job my hubby was offered isn't exactly what he would like to be doing, it is a start. I hope this is a sign that things will begin to go a bit better for us in that regard.

    Tonight Joshua babysat for us and we went to the movie for the first time in the last year. We saw Bruce Almighty. It was very funny. I liked it a lot.

    Tomorrow morning we plan on hitting some garage sales. Tommy could use some Pj's and training pants.

    I am off to head to bed and read.

Comments (2)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment