June 28, 2004

  • We have set the date for our annual block party, August 21st.  My hubby, the kids and I delivered all the flyers tonight.  It went very quickly with all the help.   We will have to do a reminder flyer closer to the date.   But at least we have the first step done.   This is our 9th annual one.  They are alot of fun and we have well over 100 people in attendance.  I have to finish balancing the books from last year and make our shopping lists for this year!    Always a very busy time. ......


    But first come my hubby's birthday party!!   I must plan one huge party at a time!  No wonder our summers go so quickly.   That is so many big events we are a part of!   I also help plan a monthly Mommy & Me event with my committee at church.   BUSY, BUSY, BUSY!!!


    Well off to do some laundry and my evening routine!  Later!!  

Comments (4)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment