June 30, 2004

  • Wednesday......Busy day again!!!  Aren't they all.   Tommy went to daycare.  Erik went to Wild Wednesdays at church and went bowling.  I think he had an ok time.   I had a meeting in the morning and was home by 11:00.   I spent the afternoon with my committee at the church cooking meals for expectant mom in our congretation.  It was a fun time.  They are such a great group of ladies!   I enjoy my time with them. 


    Then it was off to the chiropractor again.   ARGH...I was really sore due to all the standing and cooking at church this afternoon.  After supper we went to Sam's club.   We bought the kids three huge packs of fireworks!  WOW!!!  They are so spoiled!   They will be sharing with their cousins too. Of course we got all the regular stuff, milk, pull-ups and laundry detergents.   


    Time ofr me to head to bed.  Later!!!

Comments (4)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment