February 21, 2006

  • Another Busy Week in our Home........

    MONDAY - DAY OFF


    TUESDAY



    • Tommy to preschool
    • Call Glass Co about windsheild
    • Appoint w/ Pulmonologist
    • Put $ in lunch accounts for Erik and Josh
    • Make Menu and Shopping List

    WEDNESDAY



    • Working in AM at Office for Mtg
    • Groceries on the way home
    • CHurch in Evening
    • Make Ice Cream Dessert and Dip for Book Group on Thurs
    • Clean Air Filters

    THURSDAY



    • HOME - Might work a couple of hours from home if I have time
    • Tommy to PReschool
    • Make the rest of the food for Book Group
    • Erik's IEP Meeting
    • Hubby taking boys out for supper
    • Book Group at my house - I love my book Group!

    FRIDAY



    • Working all day
    • Family Winter Fest at Church from 6 to 8:00

    Then comes the weekend!!!   Nothing planned so far for the weekend.  


    I just bought Shrine Circus tickets for Hubby and I to take Tommy to the circus.  Should be fun!  We went last year too.

Comments (1)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment