February 25, 2006

  • SATURDAY......

    I slept in......that felt great.   I seem to always be so tired!   I  am going to make sure I go to the mall this morning and walk.  I really need to get back to doing that twice a week.  I haven't been able to do it much on Wednesday mornings since I usually have a couple of Dr appointments a day and need to get groceries. 


    Last night Hubby, Erik, Tommy and I went to the Winter Festival.  It was a great time.  Hubby and I got to chat with so many of our friends.   That is what I love about our church.....knowing so many people!!  It was great!!   We are so blessed with so many great friends!


    We even won a door prize, a box of Spiderman stickers.  Once we came home it was bath time for Tommy and bed for everyone!   Hubby and I were so tired!  


    Well I am off to shower and get to the mall to walk!   Have a great day!!

Comments (6)

  • love sleeping in too, don't get to do it much though! :)   Have a nice Saturday!!  Blessings!

  • Wow I love your site. I am 26 years old and I am trying to get my house under control thats for sure. I mean it sounds like you have it down to a T. The only thing is for me is that my little ones are to little to help me out around the house. I have a 3 year old and a 19month old. I would love to talk to you maybe you could help me get a family routine going with me. I hae been trying to figure this out for months.. Swing by my site if you would like. I will be back to your site for sure :O) I am going to sub ya. take crae now :O)

  • nothing like sleeping in on a Saturday morning!!! Have a great weekend!

  • Have a great weekend!

  • Tommy must have been THRILLED about Spider Man stickers!  Cool you got walking again!

  • I could never walk at the mall.......I would be too tempted to stop and shop!

    Glad you were able to sleep in today. 

    Hugs,

    Cissy

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment