February 8, 2009

  • Library Loot: 2/7/09

    library loot

    I found a great weekly memo co-hosted by Alessandra of Out of the Blue and Eve from A Striped Armchair.  This meme encourages bloggers to share the books they have checkout from the library.  Our family goes to the library every Saturday.   This week I was sick, but hubby went to the library for me.  Below is what I currently have checked out from our local library!!

    100_2090

    Audio Books:  The Lace Reader - Brunonia Barry
    All He Ever Wanted -Anita Shreve
    Three Cups of Tea – Mortenson

    Books:  What Can I Bring Cookbook?
    Desperation Dinners! – Mills & Ross
    Desperation Enertaining – Mills & Ross
    Cheat. Fast. Good! – Mills & Ross
    Guide to Minnesota Vegetable Gardening
    A Minnesota Gardener’s Companion –

     

     

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *