February 9, 2009

  • My Day……

    Seems my day has changed.  I had hoped to get to work and get some things done.  Instead I am still in my PJ’s and caring for Tommy.  He is home feeling ill today.   He is complaining of a tummy ache.  We have all been sick so I am not surprised.  So my plans for today have changed.   Hubby will be home around noon so I can go to work.

    100_2091

    I have supper ready for hubby to cook tonight while I am working.  I have a pan of beef enchiladas in the fridge ready to go into the oven.  They can have chips and cheesy salsa with it as well.   I don’t feel nearly as guilty working late if I have a meal ready for the family in my absence. 

    100_2093

    I am off to cuddle on the couch with my little man.  He is feeling a little warm as well and says he is dizzy. 

    Enjoy your day!!

    Jen C

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *