February 16, 2009

  • Updated Reading Totals…..

    I forgot to update this at the end of the year……but since I was reading again I thought I would see how I did last year.  You can tell that my work has been getting increasingly more stressful, which is shown in the steady decrease in my reading.

    I sure hope that 2009 shows a decrease in stress and an increase in books read!!!

    Jen’s Books Read Totals

    Books Read in 2002 -  12

    Books Read in 2003 -  30

    Books Read in 2004 -  20

    Books Read in 2005 -  47

    Books Read in 2006 -  30

    Books Read in 2007 -  35

    Books Read in 2008 -  30 

    Books Read in 2009 -        

     

    Total Since 2002 – 204 books

Comments (1)

  • I never really thought about counting the books I read, although it’s always interesting reading what you’ve read (if that makes sense lol) I read a lot more now that I have my Kindle. I have over 150 books on it right now, and am reading a few at a time, depending on my mood. I just finished The Shack. It was really good.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *