April 27, 2004

  • Doing the happy dance!!!!  Tommy slept through the night!!  YEAH!!  I did get woken by some annoying bird chirping at our window at about 6:30.  But I slept through the night, so who cares!!  


    I am going in late again today as I will be working late again tonight.  My last homevisit today is at 7:00pm, so I won't be home until around 9:00pm.  So that doesn't leave much time to do much, plus I can't work that many hours at a time.  My back really hurts if I sit that long and try to work. 


    So this morning I am doing my share of the weekly chores.  I also do Erik's since he isn't living here yet as school is still in session.   So I cleaned the bathrooms and mopped which took me about an hour total.   I also did dishes since it was my turn last night and I didn't do them.  


    We have divided up the weekly chores since I can't do as much as I could before the accident.  This is the first week we are doing this.  It is going ok so for.  I madea chore list for each area then we jsut rotate those weekly.    It was hard to divide it all up, but this is what I cam up with.


    http://jasmine1931.tripod.com/HOUSEHOLD/Chores.htm