April 29, 2004

  • HELLO....busy again.   It is hard to fit into the day everything we need to.  I still need to fit in going to the chiropractor three tiems a week.   Last night we had church so it was a busy night.  I didn't do my laundry so I am a day behind on my schedule.  But I am still doing pretty good. 


    I am so happy with our rotating of chores.   Tuesday night everyone did their chores with no complaining.  Today I am working a parital day as I have a chiro appt.   I am keeping up well at work which is good since I am working less hours.  The state is coming to sudit our files and I am ready early!!  YEAH!!   I still have to complete some reports for the 7 new cases I have gotten.  I hope to go into the summer with everything up to date and done at  work and home.  This weekend I will be de-clutering again and finishing up the living room. 


    TO DO:


    Buy Pull-ups
    Buy Milk
    Make Menu and Grocery List
    Update Checkbook